Home / Conservative News / Michigan Farm Bureau Agri-PAC releases their list of endorsements for the Primary

Michigan Farm Bureau Agri-PAC releases their list of endorsements for the Primary

Check out the list to see who is endorsed in the race you care about.


Following are the candidates endorsed as “Friends of Agriculture” by the Michigan Farm Bureau AgriPac Committee for the Aug. 7 Primary Election.

U.S. House of Representatives


1              Jack Bergman (R)

2              Bill Huizenga (R)

3              Justin Amash (R)

4              John Moolenaar (R)

6              Fred Upton (R)

7              Tim Walberg (R)

8              Mike Bishop (R)

10           Paul Mitchell (R)

11           Mike Kowall (R)

12           Jeff Jones (R)

Michigan Senate


7              Laura Cox (R)

8              Peter Lucido (R)

10           Michael Shallal (R)

12           Jim Tedder (R)

13           Marty Knollenberg (R)

14           Ruth Johnson (R)

15           Jim Runestad (R)

16           Mike Shirkey (R)

17           Dale Zorn (R)

19           John Bizon (R)

20           Margaret O’Brien (R)

21           Dave Pagel (R)

22           Lana Theis (R)

23           Curtis Hertel Jr. (D)

25           Dan Lauwers (R)

26           Aric Nesbitt (R)

27           Jim Ananich (D)

28           Peter MacGregor (R)

29           Winnie Brinks (D)

30           Roger Victory (R)

31           Kevin Daley (R)

32           Ken Horn (R)

33           Rick Outman (R)

36           Jim Stamas (R)

37           Wayne Schmidt (R)

38           Ed McBroom (R)

Michigan House of Representatives


2              Joe Tate (D)

3              Wendell Byrd (D)

14           Cara Clemente (D)

16           Kevin Coleman (D)

17           Joe Bellino Jr. (R)

20           Jeff Noble (R)

24           Steve Marino (R)

26           Jim Ellison (D)

30           Diana Farrington (R)

32           Pamela Hornberger (R)

33           Jeff Yaroch (R)

34           Sheldon Neeley (D)

37           Christine Greig (D)

38           Kathy Crawford (R)

42           Ann Bollin (R)

45           Michael Webber (R)

46           John Reilly (R)

47           Hank Vaupel (R)

48           Sheryl Kennedy (D)

49           John Cherry (D)

50           Tim Sneller (D)

51           Mike Mueller (R)

52           Donna Lasinski (D)

56           Jason Sheppard (R)

57           Bronna Kahle (R)

58           Eric Leutheuser (R)

59           Aaron Miller (R)

61           Brant Iden (R)

63           David Maturen (R)

64           Julie Alexander (R)

65           Sarah Lightner (R)

66           Beth Griffin (R)

67           Leon Clark (R)

69           Julie Brixie (D)

70           James Lower (R)

72           Steven Johnson (R)

73           Lynn Afendoulis (R)

74           Mark Huizenga (R)

77           Tommy Brann (R)

78           David Mann (R)

79           Pauline Wendzel (R)

80           Mary Whiteford (R) 

81           Eric Stocker (R)

82           Gary Howell (R)

83           Shane Hernandez (R)

84           Dean Smith (R)

85           Ben Frederick (R)

86           Thomas Albert (R)

87           Julie Calley (R)

88           Luke Meerman (R)

89           Jim Lilly (R)

90           Bradley Slagh (R)

91           Greg VanWoerkom (R)

92           Terry Sabo (D)

95           Vanessa Guerra (D)

96           Brian Elder (D)

97           Jason Wentworth (R)

99           Roger Hauck (R)

100         Scott VanSingel (R)

101         Jack O’Malley (R)

102         Michele Hoitenga (R)

103         Daire Rendon (R)

104         Larry Inman (R)

105         Triston Cole (R)

106         Sue Allor (R)

107         Lee Chatfield (R)

108         Beau LaFave (R)

110         Kirk Schott (R)

About MiConAdmin

Check Also

Schuette Finds Culprits Behind Partisan FBI Probe and James Makes Big Gains In Latest Poll and Debate [READ MORE]

Big news came this week as it was discovered that the prosecutor and lawyer involved …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: